top of page
  • juliecontreras19

Even in difficult time!

Can you praise the Lord even in hard times? In the hardest process you go threw do you give glory to God? Do you have any doubts or had any doubts in your processes? A question maybe, like what do I do Lord? Or I feel alone? Those are a lot of questions, I want you to know for starters It will be okay! When facing a difficult process and your thinking what do I do Lord. Let me remind you what he told all of us to do (Joshua 1;9 “Be bold. Be brave. Be courageous”). Amazing fact about these three words is that they are all adjectives. “Bold- showing an ability to take risks; confident and courageous.” “Brave- ready to face and endure danger or pain; showing courage.” And, “Courageous- not deterred by danger or pain; brave.” All three words in their definitions connect. If you look closely When searching these words, the synonyms of all three state the same words. It’s a beauty because if you think about it, God could have just used one of those words, but he didn’t. Because he wanted to show us that if we could be one, we could connect them and, be all three, he wanted to show us that we are three times stronger then what we feel we are. We are strong because of him (Philippians 4;13 “I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me”.), because he is with us (Isaiah 41;10 “So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God”), because of his never-ending love for us(John 15;9“Just as the Father has loved Me, I have also loved you; abide in My love”). Now, feeling lonely, you are not lonely ever. The definition of lonely is without companions; solitary and, a synonym is alone. But, the word of the Lord says (Psalm 68:5-6 “A father to the fatherless, a defender of widows, is God in his holy dwelling. God sets the lonely in families, he leads out the prisoners with singing.”) God is always with us no matter the process nor circumstance (Zephaniah 3:17 "The Lord your God is in your midst, a mighty one who will save; he will rejoice over you with gladness; he will quiet you by his love; he will exult over you with loud singing.") Know that God does not allow processes to happen without a purpose for (Isiah 66;9 “In the same way I will not cause pain without allowing something new to be born," says the Lord. "If I cause you the pain, I will not stop you from giving birth to your new nation," says your God”.) I would also like to point out that the Lord our father knows our future and, purpose for he clearly stated in (Jeremiah 29;11 “for I know the plans I have for you,' says the Lord. 'They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope”). I encourage you to give praise and glory to God even in your processes, for he is always with us through happiness and through our processes, always giving us hope and life.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page